Special Care Advocates In Dentistry
Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook Contact SAIDDent Bookmark Site Home Page

Special Care Advocates In Dentistry Officers

Present to Past Officers & Annual Meeting Locations

Year President President-Elect Secretary Treasurer Location
2020  Carolyn Fetter  Maria Lubak  Ellen Anderson  Frances McClure  (Virtual) 
2019  Mary B Tepper  Carolyn Fetter  Risa Levi  Kristi Collins  Charleston, SC 
2018  Kim Espinoza  Mary B Tepper  Risa Levi   Kristi Collins  Nashville, TN 
2017  Betsy Lee White  Kim Espinoza  Risa Levi  Kristi Collins  Asheville, North Carolina 
2016  Paul Kovalski  Betsy White  Risa Levi  Frances McClure  Savannah, GA 
2015  Jennifer Hew  Paul Kovalski  Betsy White  Frances McClure  New Orleans, LA 
2014  Bob Hollowell  Jennifer Hew  Betsy White  Frances McClure  Raleigh, NC 
2013  Mannie Levi  Bob Hollowell  Jennifer Hew  Frances McClure  Philadelphia, PA 
2012  Bill Milner  Mannie Levi  Jennifer Hew  Francis McClure  Raleigh, NC 
2011  David Itzkoff  Bill Milner  Bobby Turner  Francis McClure  Louisville, KY 
2010  Robert Henry  David Itzkoff  Bobby Turner  Charles Brooks  Charlotte, NC 
2009  Carolyn Fetter  Robert Henry  Bobby Turner  Charles Brooks  Charlotte, NC 
2008  Scott Monroe  Carolyn Fetter  Bobby Turner  Charles Brook  Myrtle Beach, SC 
2007  Jerry Kleponis  Scott Monroe  Carlton Horbelt  Charles Brooks  Myrtle Beach, SC 
2006  Larry McDonough  Jerry Kleponis  Tom Butler  Charles Brook  Charlotte, NC 
2005  Tom Butler  Larry McDonough  Donna Spears  Charles Brooks  Charlotte, NC 
2004  David Itzkoff  Tom Butler  Donna Spears    Asheville, NC 
2003  Bob Ealy  David Itzkoff  Donna Spears    Savannah, GA 
2002  Howard Blair  Annette Mehren  Donna Spears    Chattanooga, TN 
2001  Bob Leonetti  Howard Blair  Donna Spears    Williamsburg, VA 
2000  Harrison Williams  Bob Leonetti  Donna Spears    Atlanta, GA 
1999  Carlton Horbelt  Harrison Williams  Tom McIver    Savannah, GA 
1998  Bob Ealy  Carlton Horbelt  Tom McIver    Myrtle Beach, SC 
1997  Mary Tepper  Bob Ealy   Tom McIver    Cape May, NJ 
1996  Doug Veazey  Mary Tepper  Tom McIver    Asheville, NC 
1995  Bobby Turner  Doug Veazey  Tom McIver    Wilmington, NC 
1994  John Howard  Bobby Turner  Tom McIver    Atlanta, GA 
1993  Donna Spears  John Howard  Tom McIver    Alexandria, VA 
1992  Paul Burtner  Donna Spears  Tom McIver    Savannah, GA 
1991  Phil DiStanislao  Paul Burtner  Tom McIver    Charleston, SC 
1990  Berman Maxey  Phil DiStanislao  Tom McIver    Asheville, NC 
1989  Gil Watson  Berman Maxey  Tom McIver    Williamsburg, VA 
1988  David Epstein  Gil Watson  Tom McIver    Louisville, KY 
1987  Al Steinberg  David Epstein  Tom McIver    Savannah, GA 
1986  Kate Wilson  Al Steinberg  Tom McIver    Chapel Hill, NC 
1985  Don Myers  Kate Wilson  Tom McIver    Charleston, SC 
1984  Jerry Griffin  Don Myers  Tom McIver    Alexandria, VA 
1983  Paul Townsend  Jerry Griffin  Tom McIver    Nashville, TN 
1982  Bob Hagaman  Paul Townsen  Tom McIver    Orlando, FL 
1981  Ike Lawson  Bob Hagaman  Tom McIver    Charleston, SC 
1980  Mike Noblit  Don Myers  Tom McIver    Atlanta, GA 
1979  George Johnson  Mike Noblit  Tom McIver    New Orleans, LA 
1978  William Morrow  George Johnson  Tom McIver    Nashville, TN 
1977  Ron Markette  William Morrow  Tom McIver    Williamsburg, VA 
1976  Wyatt Reid  Ron Markette  Tom McIver    Orlando, FL 
1975  Joe Dicks  Wyatt Reid  Tom McIver    Atlanta, GA 
1974  George Johnson  Joe Dicks  Fred Smith    New Orleans, LA 
1973  Pearson White  George Johnson  Fred Smith    Birmingham, AL 
1972  Bill Cole  Pearson White  Fred Smith    Charleston, SC 
1971  Jack Menius  Bill Cole  George Johnson    Atlanta, GA 
1970  Bill Sellingsloh  Jack Menius  Pearson White    Atlanta, GA 
1969  Jerry Bensberg        Dallas, TX 
1968  Jerry Bensberg        Chapel Hill, NC 
1967  Jerry Bensberg        Birmingham, AL 
1966  Jerry Bensberg        Houston, TX 


2019 - 2020 © Southern Association of Institutional Dentists
American Dental Assocation Specialized Care Co SCDA